Board of Directors

Children playing

OSBIE would like to thank the following group of people for their time and commitment to the OSBIE Board of Directors:

Western Region

Amy Janssens

Associate Director & Treasurer
St. Clair Catholic District School Board

Brian McKay

Associate Director, Corporate Services
Lambton Kent District School Board

Central Region

Matthew Gerard

Chair of Audit Committee

Associate Director, Business Services and Treasurer of the Board
Hamilton Wentworth District School Board

Tracy McLennan

Associate Director, Corporate Services and Treasurer
Wellington Catholic District School Board

Eastern Region

Luc Poulin

Directeur du Service des immobilisations
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est

Lisa Schimmens

Associate Director of Business Affairs
Ottawa Catholic School Board

Core Region

Susan Domenichini

Risk Management and Insurance Officer
Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board

Jaspal Gill

Associate Director, Operations and Equity of Access and Chief Operating Officer
Peel District School Board

North East Region

Seija Van Haesendonck

Vice Chair

Superintendent of Business and Treasurer
Near North District School Board

Grace Barnhardt

Superintendent of Business and Treasurer
Nipissing-Parry Sound Catholic District School Board

North West Region

Kirsti Alaksa

Chair of Board

Superintendent of Business, Treasurer of Board
Lakehead District School Board

Meghan Cox

Vice Chair of Audit Committee

Superintendent of Business
Rainy River District School Board

Mid North Region

Maryse Barrette

Surintendante d’affaires et de finances
Conseil scolaire de district catholique du Nouvel-Ontario

Mark Connors

Superintendent of Policy, Finance and Business Services
Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board